top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真a ji-yu viki weber

2 Nov,2019

Today, I got a really good luck and really bad luck. Good luck gave me a wonderful time and  a special inspiration. Bad luck take a precious person away at last.

You always hope me as a person that can be proud of. It was my pride and lord on my mind. However I want to live as a proud of you. I do grit my teeth and hold back tears.  Every thoughts that was supposed to be tears will be the power for keep writing my story, as ink.

You have been led us for a long time,and always care about this. Since now I lead everyone and support them. I can be a perfect clown during lead the way.

閲覧数:8回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

my new challenge

i'm trying to write some short screenboards. i won't be a screenboard artist, but screen board is good to tell my story to many people. i thank my new friend to be noticed me, and thank other new frie

today i did tell good words.

i like chat with my second cousin. she gives me a good chance to think many things.

Latin calls me

In these days i'm in Latin world. i can have a power to do hard with it.

bottom of page